Tour Packages http://www.dzinerholidays.com Tour Packages Sat, 30 May 2020 17:50:28 +0530 en-us http://www.dzinerholidays.com Dziner Sri Lanka Tour Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-sri-lanka-tour-package.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-sri-lanka-tour-package.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Wow Thailand Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/wow-thailand-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/wow-thailand-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Tashkent Dziner Holidays Tour Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/tashkent-dziner-holidays-tour-package.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/tashkent-dziner-holidays-tour-package.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dziner Dubai Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-dubai-package.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-dubai-package.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Highlights of Australia Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/highlightsof-australia-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/highlightsof-australia-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Amazing Australia Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/amazing-australia-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/amazing-australia-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days New Zealand Delight with Self Drive Option Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/new-zealand-delight-with-self-drive-option-package1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/new-zealand-delight-with-self-drive-option-package1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Maldives Honeymoon Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/maldives-honeymoon-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/maldives-honeymoon-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mauritius Honeymoon Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/mauritius-honeymoon-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/mauritius-honeymoon-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Lakshadweep Cruise Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/lakshadweep-cruise-package1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/lakshadweep-cruise-package1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Greece - Athens Stopover Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/greece-athens-stopover-package.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/greece-athens-stopover-package.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Philippines Cebu Island Holiday Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/philippines-cebu-island-holiday-tour.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/philippines-cebu-island-holiday-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Boracay Island Holiday Tour Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/boracay-island-holiday-tour-package.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/boracay-island-holiday-tour-package.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Splendid Andaman Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/splendid-andaman-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/splendid-andaman-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kenya Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/kenya-tour.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/kenya-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days North East Triangle Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/north-east-triangle-tour.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/north-east-triangle-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Sweet Eastern Himalaya Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/sweet-eastern-himalaya-tour.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/sweet-eastern-himalaya-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Hills of Bengal Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/hillsof-bengal-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/hillsof-bengal-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Peaceful Sikkim Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/peaceful-sikkim-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/peaceful-sikkim-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Exotic Orissa Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-orissa-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-orissa-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Dziner Kenya Plan Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-kenya-plan-package.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-kenya-plan-package.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Dubai Budget Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai-budget-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai-budget-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days South Africa Tour - A World in One Country http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/south-africa-toura-worldin-one-country1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/south-africa-toura-worldin-one-country1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Dubai Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai-tour1.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore with 3 night Cruise Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with3-night-cruise-tour.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with3-night-cruise-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Zanzibar 5 Star Tour Package 3 Nights 4 Days http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/zanzibar5-star-tour-package3-nights4-days1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/zanzibar5-star-tour-package3-nights4-days1.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dziner’s Turkish Tango 2015 Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziners-turkish-tango-2015-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziners-turkish-tango-2015-tour1.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Croatia - Bosnia - Herzegovina - Slovenia - Montenegro Tour Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/croatia-bosnia-herzegovina-slovenia-montenegro-tour-package.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/croatia-bosnia-herzegovina-slovenia-montenegro-tour-package.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Unforgettable Tashkent Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/unforgettable-tashkent-tour1.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/unforgettable-tashkent-tour1.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Krabi 3 Nts Holidays Inn Express http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/krabi3-nts-holidays-inn-express.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/krabi3-nts-holidays-inn-express.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dziner Dubai On a Budget Package One http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-dubaiona-budget-package-one.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-dubaiona-budget-package-one.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dziner's Dubai On a Budget Package Two http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziners-dubaiona-budget-package-two.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziners-dubaiona-budget-package-two.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Dziner Maldives On a Budget 4 Days http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-maldivesona-budget4-days.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-maldivesona-budget4-days.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dziners Mauritius with Madagascar Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziners-mauritius-with-madagascar.htm http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziners-mauritius-with-madagascar.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days