Tour Packages http://www.dzinerholidays.com Tour Packages 17-05-22 en-us http://www.dzinerholidays.com Dziner Sri Lanka Tour Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-sri-lanka-tour-package1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Wow Thailand Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/wow-thailand-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Tashkent Dziner Holidays Tour Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/tashkent-dziner-holidays-tour-package1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dziner Dubai Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-dubai-package1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Highlights of Australia Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/highlightsof-australia-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Amazing Australia Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/amazing-australia-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights New Zealand Delight with Self Drive Option Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/new-zealand-delight-with-self-drive-option-package.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Maldives Honeymoon Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/maldives-honeymoon-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mauritius Honeymoon Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/mauritius-honeymoon-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Lakshadweep Cruise Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/lakshadweep-cruise-package.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Magical Turkey Autumn - Winter Promotion Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/magical-turkey-autumn-winter-promotion-package.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Greece - Athens Stopover Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/greece-athens-stopover-package1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Philippines Cebu Island Holiday Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/philippines-cebu-island-holiday-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Boracay Island Holiday Tour Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/boracay-island-holiday-tour-package1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Splendid Andaman Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/splendid-andaman-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kenya Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/kenya-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights North East Triangle Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/north-east-triangle-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Sweet Eastern Himalaya Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/sweet-eastern-himalaya-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Hills of Bengal Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/hillsof-bengal-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Peaceful Sikkim Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/peaceful-sikkim-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Exotic Orissa Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-orissa-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Dziner Kenya Plan Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziner-kenya-plan-package1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Dubai Budget Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai-budget-tour.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights South Africa Tour - A World in One Country http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/south-africa-toura-worldin-one-country.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Dubai Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai-tour.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore with 3 night Cruise Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with3-night-cruise-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Zanzibar 5 Star Tour Package 3 Nights 4 Days http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/zanzibar5-star-tour-package3-nights4-days.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dzinerâs Turkish Tango 2015 Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/dziners-turkish-tango-2015-tour.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Croatia - Bosnia and Herzegovina - Slovenia - Montenegro Tour Package http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/croatia-bosnia-and-herzegovina-slovenia-montenegro-tour-package.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Unforgettable Tashkent Tour http://www.dzinerholidays.com/tour-packages/unforgettable-tashkent-tour.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights